Press and move to zoom.
Mouse over image to zoom.

The Red Book Sessions

Product Code: 4203033028

The Singing Company

  1. Never Mind, Go On!   Richard Slater, Eric Himes

  2. Soldier, Rouse Thee!   George Scott Railton, Eric Himes

  3. That You Love Me   Eric Himes

  4. No More! No More!   Albert Orsborn, Wilfred Kitching

  5. I Am Saved   Annie Sherwood Haws, Gerardo Balmori

  6. Storm the Forts of Darkness   Robert Johnson

  7. I Choose Life   Eric Himes

  8. You Are the Lord   Eric Himes

  9. Marching On In the Light of God   Robert Johnson

  10. The Son of God Goes Forth to War   Reginald Heber, Eric Himes

  11. To the War! To the War!   Malcom Stark, Eric Himes

  12. All Your Anxiety   Edward Henry Joy, Eric Himes

  13. That You Love Me (reprise)   Eric Himes

  • $10.00
Bookmark and Share
Code Quantity Available Quantity
4203033028 5

Recently Viewed