Press and move to zoom.
Mouse over image to zoom.

Hallelujah Choruses #22 (231-240)

Product Code: 4100010082

HC Series Guide
# Title Composer/arr. Length Audio Sample Score Sample
231 Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah Words: William Himes, Music: John Hughes, arr. William Himes           2.31 (view)
232 Ancient of Days Gary Sadler and Jamie Harvill, arr. Martyn Scott Thomas           3.15 (view)
233 Christ the Lord is Risen Today Words: Charles Wesley, Music: Lyra Davidica, arr. Andrew Mackereth           3.24 (view)
234 Beneath the Cross Keith and Kristyn Getty, arr. Leonard Ballantine           3.28 (view)
235 I Know a Fount Oliver Cooke, arr. Gerry Shoults           4.06 (view)
236 Lord, I Need You Jesse Reeves, Kristian Stanfill, Matt Maher, Christy Nockels and Daniel Carson, arr. William Himes           4.11 (view)
237 Cornerstone Jonas Myrin, Reuben Morgan, Eric Liljero and Edward Mote, arr. Glenn Welch           3.18 (view)
238 O Great God Bob Kauflin, arr. Andrew Mackereth           2.44 (view)
239 Fountain/Doxology Words: William Cowper and Thomas Leighton, Music: Traditional American, arr. William Himes           4.44 (view)
240 Here in the Stable Words: Mark Hoskins, Music: Philip Wilby, arr. Andrew Wainwright           5.03 (view)
Bookmark and Share
Code Hallelujah Choruses Quantity Available Quantity
4100010082 Songbook 24
  • $6.00
4100010083 Performance CD 139
  • $15.00
4100010084 Praise Pak 22
  • $69.95
4100010085 Vocal/Keyboard 28
  • $7.00
4100010086 Instrumental 4
  • $125.00

You may also be interested in