Press and move to zoom.
Mouse over image to zoom.

Hallelujah Choruses #10 Praise Pak

Product Code: 4100010019

HC Series Guide
# Title Composer/arr. Audio Sample Score Sample
111 Cry of My Heart Terry Butler, arr. Glenn Welch (view)
112 The Potter's Hand Darlene Zschech, arr. William Himes (view)
113 You're Worthy of My Praise David Ruis, arr. William Himes (view)
114 What a Friend Words: Joseph Scriven, Music: Hugh Rowland Pritchard, arr. Kevin Norbury (view)
115 Shelter Me Michael Rowland, arr. William Himes (view)
116 Every Move I Make David Ruis, arr. Glenn Welch (view)
117 Draw Me Close Kelly Carpenter, arr. James Shiels, Jr. (view)
118 O God, Our Help in Ages Past Words: Isaac Watts, Music: William Croft, Chorus Words and Music: Tommy Walker, arr. William Himes (view)
119 I Love You, Lord Laurie Klein, arr. James Cheyne (view)
120 In the Manger Dave Clark, arr. Camp Kirkland, transcribed: Kevin Norbury (view)
Bookmark and Share
Code Hallelujah Choruses Quantity Available Quantity
4100010019 Praise Pak 0  
  • $69.95
4100010021 Songbook 0  
  • $6.00
4100010023 Instrumental 0  
  • $135.00

You may also be interested in

Recently Viewed