Press and move to zoom.
Mouse over image to zoom.

Hallelujah Choruses #16 Instrumental

Product Code: 4100010054

HC Series Guide
# Title Composer/arr. Audio Sample Score Sample
171 Stand up and Bless the Lord Words: James Montgomery, Music: Isaac Smith, arr. William Himes (view)
172 Here I Am, Lord Dan Schutte, arr. Harold Burgmayer (view)
173 In this Quiet Moment Words: John Gowans, Music: Ivor Bosanko, arr. Gerry Shoults (view)
174 Reach Out in Love Words: Howard Davies, Music: Kim Garreffa, arr. Len Ballantine (view)
175 The Heart of Worship Matt Redman, arr. Glenn Welch (view)
176 Holy is the Lord Regi Stone and David M. Edwards, arr. Andrew Mackereth (view)
177 Lord, Reign in Me Brenton Brown, arr. Martyn Scott Thomas (view)
178 Speak, O Lord Keith Getty and Stuart Townend, arr. Andrew Mackereth (view)
179 Come to Jesus Chris Rice, arr. William Himes (view)
180 A Starry Night Joy Webb, arr. William Himes (view)
Bookmark and Share
Code Hallelujah Choruses Quantity Available Quantity
4100010055 Praise Pak 34
  • $69.95
4100010052 Performance CD 0  
  • $15.00
4100010053 Songbook 49
  • $6.00
4100010054 Instrumental 43
  • $135.00
4100010056 Vocal/Keyboard 16
  • $7.00

You may also be interested in

Hallelujah Choruses #16 Vocal Book
  • $7.00
Hallelujah Choruses #15 Instrumental
  • $135.00