Press and move to zoom.
Mouse over image to zoom.

Hallelujah Choruses #23 (241-250)

Product Code: 4100010087

HC Series Guide
# Title Composer/arr. Length Audio Sample Score Sample
241 Crown Him with Many Crowns Words: Matthew Bridges and Godfrey Thring, Music: George J. Elvey, arr. Andrew Mackereth           3.22 (view)
242 In Your Presence William Himes, arr. William Himes           3.48 (view)
243 He Giveth More Grace (Blacklands) Words: Annie Johnson Flint, Music: Ray Steadman-Allen, arr. William Himes           2.40 (view)
244 Our God Matt Redman, Jonas Myrin, Chris Tomlin and Jessie Reeves, arr. Andrew Mackereth           3.15 (view)
245 Known to You Words: Wilma Catherwood, Music: David Catherwood, arr. Harold Burgmayer           3.24 (view)
246 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord) Jonas Myrin and Matt Redman, arr. William Himes           4.08 (view)
247 Still, My Soul, Be Still Keith & Kristyn Getty and Stuart Townend, arr. Harold Burgmayer           3.30 (view)
248 Amazing Grace (My Chains are Gone) Words: John Newton, add. Chris Tomlin and Louie Giglio, arr. Joshua Turner           4.46 (view)
249 Near to the Heart of God Cleland McAfee and Len Ballantine, arr. Len Ballantine           4.07 (view)
250 Hear the Call of the Kingdom Keith & Kristyn Getty and Stuart Townend, arr. Martyn Scott Thomas           3.16 (view)
Bookmark and Share
Code Hallelujah Choruses Quantity Available Quantity
4100010087 Songbook 52
  • $6.00
4100010088 Performance CD 84
  • $15.00
4100010089 Praise Pak 25
  • $69.95
4100010090 Vocal/Keyboard 19
  • $7.00
4100010091 Instrumental 0  
  • $125.00

You may also be interested in

Recently Viewed