Press and move to zoom.
Mouse over image to zoom.

Hallelujah Choruses #9 (101-110)

Product Code: 4100010002

HC Series Guide
# Title Composer/arr. Length Audio Sample Score Sample
101 I Will Sing Praise Dan Whittemore, arr. Glenn Welch           2.17 (view)
102 Whiter Than the Snow Words: Samuel H. Hodges and E.R. Latta, Music: H.S. Perkins, arr. William Himes           4.57 (view)
103 Blessed Assurance Words: Fanny Crosby, Music: Donna Peterson, arr. Glenn Welch           2.37 (view)
104 God is Spirit Words: John Gowans, Music: John Larsson, arr. Martyn Scott Thomas           5.01 (view)
105 How Marvelous! Charles Hutchinson Gabriel, arr. William Himes           2.50 (view)
106 Heavenly Father Cheri Keaggy, arr. Martyn Scott Thomas           4.02 (view)
107 We Are Waiting on You Kim Noblitt and Chris Springer, arr. James Shiels           2.31 (view)
108 It is Well Words: Horatio G. Spafford, Music: Philip P. Bliss, arr. William Himes           5.21 (view)
109 Total Praise Richard Smallwood, arr. William Himes           3.52 (view)
110 He is Here Kirk Talley, arr. William Himes           3.21 (view)
Bookmark and Share
Code Hallelujah Choruses Quantity Available Quantity
4100010005 Praise Pak 1
  • $69.95
4100010004 Instrumental 10
  • $135.00
4100010002 Songbook 50
  • $6.00
4100010001 Performance CD 0  
  • $15.00

You may also be interested in