Press and move to zoom.
Mouse over image to zoom.

Hallelujah Choruses #17 Vocal Book

Product Code: 4100010061

HC Series Guide
# Title Composer/arr.
181 Onward, Christian Solders Words: Sabine Baring-Gould, Music: Arthur S. Sullivan, arr. Andrew Mackereth
182 He Knows My Name Tommy Walker, arr. Glenn Welch
183 My Life is in You Daniel Gardner, arr. Martyn Scott Thomas
184 Behold the Lamb Words: Richard Jukes, Music: Nathan Himes, arr. William Himes
185 You Never Let Go Matt Redman and Beth Redman, arr. William Himes
186 When I Look into Your Holiness Wayne and Cathy Perrin, arr. Len Ballantine
187 Jesus, Messiah Chris Tomlin, Daniel Carson, Ed Cash and Jesse Reeves, arr. Andrew Mackereth
188 Save Now Eric Himes, arr. William Himes
189 Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing Words: Robert Robinson, Music: Traditional, arr. Gerry Shoults
190 What a Mighty God We Serve arr. Harold Burgmayer
Bookmark and Share
Code Hallelujah Choruses Quantity Available Quantity
4100010060 Praise Pak 0  
  • $69.95
4100010057 Performance CD 0  
  • $15.00
4100010059 Instrumental 0  
  • $100.00
4100010058 Songbook 0  
  • $6.00
4100010061 Vocal/Keyboard 0  
  • $7.00