Press and move to zoom.
Mouse over image to zoom.

Sounds Of The Seasons 2018

Product Code: 4203034326

Chicago Staff Band with Walt Whitman and the Soul Children of Chicago

# Title Composer/arr. Length Sample
1 Thy Matchless King  Joel Collier 3.01
2 Of More Distant Memories Edward Gregson 6.47
3 Oh, Oh, Give Thanks Malcolm Williams/arr. Walt Whitman 2.30
4 Carol of the Bells Mykola Leontovych, arr. Walt Whitman 1.36
5 Rock of Ages (Wells) Words-Augustus Toplady, Music-Sam Creamer 5.53
6 Rhapsody on a Theme by Purcell Kevin Norbury 8.37
7 A Higher Plane Stephen Bulla 5.47
8 The Comedian's Galop Dimtri Kabalevsky, arr. Harold Burgmayer 1.47
9 O Holy Night Adolph Adam, arr. Walt Whitman 4.37
10 Joy to the World/Hallelujah Chorus Handel, arr. Walt Whitman 5.00
11 There Will be God Joy Webb, arr. Harold Burgmayer 3.39
12 The Dawning Peter Graham 11.00
  • $15.00
Bookmark and Share
Code Quantity Available Quantity
4203034326 14

Recently Viewed