Press and move to zoom.
Mouse over image to zoom.

Hallelujah Choruses #9 Songbook

Product Code: 4100010002

HC Series Guide
# Title Composer/arr.
101 I Will Sing Praise Dan Whittemore, arr. Glenn Welch
102 Whiter Than the Snow Words: Samuel H. Hodges and E.R. Latta, Music: H.S. Perkins, arr. William Himes
103 Blessed Assurance Words: Fanny Crosby, Music: Donna Peterson, arr. Glenn Welch
104 God is Spirit Words: John Gowans, Music: John Larsson, arr. Martyn Scott Thomas
105 How Marvelous! Charles Hutchinson Gabriel, arr. William Himes
106 Heavenly Father Cheri Keaggy, arr. Martyn Scott Thomas
107 We Are Waiting on You Kim Noblitt and Chris Springer, arr. James Shiels
108 It is Well Words: Horatio G. Spafford, Music: Philip P. Bliss, arr. William Himes
109 Total Praise Richard Smallwood, arr. William Himes
110 He is Here Kirk Talley, arr. William Himes
  • $6.00
Bookmark and Share
Code Quantity Available Quantity
4100010002 50

Recently Viewed