Press and move to zoom.
Mouse over image to zoom.

Hallelujah Choruses #16 Songbook

Product Code: 4100010053

HC Series Guide
# Title Composer/arr.
171 Stand up and Bless the Lord Words: James Montgomery, Music: Isaac Smith, arr. William Himes
172 Here I Am, Lord Dan Schutte, arr. Harold Burgmayer
173 In this Quiet Moment Words: John Gowans, Music: Ivor Bosanko, arr. Gerry Shoults
174 Reach Out in Love Words: Howard Davies, Music: Kim Garreffa, arr. Len Ballantine
175 The Heart of Worship Matt Redman, arr. Glenn Welch
176 Holy is the Lord Regi Stone and David M. Edwards, arr. Andrew Mackereth
177 Lord, Reign in Me Brenton Brown, arr. Martyn Scott Thomas
178 Speak, O Lord Keith Getty and Stuart Townend, arr. Andrew Mackereth
179 Come to Jesus Chris Rice, arr. William Himes
180 A Starry Night Joy Webb, arr. William Himes
  • $6.00
Bookmark and Share
Code Quantity Available Quantity
4100010053 49