Press and move to zoom.
Mouse over image to zoom.

Hallelujah Choruses #12 Songbook

Product Code: 4100010033

HC Series Guide
# Title Composer/arr.
131 Days of Elijah Robin Mark, arr. William Himes
132 You Are My King Billy James Foote, arr. Martyn Scott Thomas
133 Breathe on Me Lucy Fisher, arr. William Himes
134 Hallelujah (Your Love is Amazing) Brian Doerksen and Brenton Brown, arr. Martyn Scott Thomas
135 Open the Eyes of My Heart Paul Baloche, arr. Glenn Welch
136 We All Bow Down Lenny LeBlanc, arr. Gerry Shoults
137 Worthy is the Lamb Darlene Zschech, arr. William Himes
138 You Are My All in All Dennis L. Jernigan, arr. Gerry Shoults
139 There is a Message Words: John Gowans, Music: John Larsson, arr. William Himes
140 O Come, All Ye Faithful Traditional, arr. William Himes
  • $6.00
Bookmark and Share
Code Quantity Available Quantity
4100010033 48

You may also be interested in

Recently Viewed