Press and move to zoom.
Mouse over image to zoom.

Hallelujah Choruses #10 Songbook

Product Code: 4100010021

HC Series Guide
# Title Composer/arr.
111 Cry of My Heart Terry Butler, arr. Glenn Welch
112 The Potter's Hand Darlene Zschech, arr. William Himes
113 You're Worthy of My Praise David Ruis, arr. William Himes
114 What a Friend Words: Joseph Scriven, Music: Hugh Rowland Pritchard, arr. Kevin Norbury
115 Shelter Me Michael Rowland, arr. William Himes
116 Every Move I Make David Ruis, arr. Glenn Welch
117 Draw Me Close Kelly Carpenter, arr. James Shiels, Jr.
118 O God, Our Help in Ages Past Words: Isaac Watts, Music: William Croft, Chorus Words and Music: Tommy Walker, arr. William Himes
119 I Love You, Lord Laurie Klein, arr. James Cheyne
120 In the Manger Dave Clark, arr. Camp Kirkland, transcribed: Kevin Norbury
  • $6.00
Bookmark and Share
Code Quantity Available Quantity
4100010021 16

You may also be interested in

Recently Viewed